​Tripp Sprague - Saxophonist

public gigs

JULY 2018


7/7/18 Saturday 7:00p, Tripp Sprague, Peter Sprague, Nina Francis, and Kate Sprague at Java Joe's


7/4/18 Wednesday 5:00-8:00p, with the Sully and the Blue Eyed Souls at Kennedy Park in El Cajon


JUNE 2018


6/30/18 Saturday 10:00a, Peter and Tripp Sprague at the Del Mar Civic Center


6/29/18 Friday 5-9p, with Sully and the Blue Eyed Soul at Valley View Casino


6/16/18 Sunday 9:00p-1:00a with Sully and the Blue Eyed Soul at the Kraken


6/13/18 Wednesday noon, with Peter Sprague at the Encinitas Library


6/9/18 Saturday 7:30p with Peter Sprague at Ki's


6/9/18 Saturday 12p-3p, with Sully and the Blue Eyed Soul at Hess Fest


6/8/18 Friday 6-9p with Sully and the Blue Eyed Soul at the Del Mar Fair, Plaza Stage


6/7/18 Thursday 7:30p with Leonard Patton at the Moniker


6/3/18 Sunday 7:00p with Peter Sprague Planet Cole Porter at Dizzy's


MAY 2018

5/4/18 Friday 6:00p - 8:00p El Cajon Dinner and a concert with Sully and the Blue Eyed Soul


5/5/18 Friday 9:30p with Sully and the Blue Eyed Soul  at Beaumont's


5/11/18 Friday 7:30p with Blurring the Edges at Grossmont college


5/14/18 Monday noon with Peter Sprague Trio at the Lyceum Theater


5/17/18 Thursday 7:00p with Peter Sprague in South Pasadena


5/20/18 Sunday 12:30-2:30p  Kate & Tripp Sprague Duo at Flower Hill Mall (next to Starbucks) in Del Mar


5/25/18 Friday 8:00p with Back to the Garden playing Beatles music


5/26/18 Sunday 9:00p-1:00a with Sully and the Blue Eyed Soul at the Kraken


APRIL 2018


4/13/18 Friday 8:00p with The Steely Damned 2 at the Music Box


4/15/18 Sunday 7:00p with Peter Sprague at the Mingei Museum


4/25/18 Wednesday 7:00p with Peter Sprague Planet Cole Porter at the Rancho Mirage Library


4/28/18 Saturday 4:30p with Peter Sprague at the South Pasadena Eclectic Music Festival


4/29/18 Sunday 12:30-2:30p  Kate & Tripp Sprague Duo at Flower Hill Mall (next to Starbucks) in Del Mar


4/29/18 Sunday 4:00-9:00p with Sully and the Blue Eyed Soul at the Kraken


PAST SHOWS


MARCH 2018


3/2/18 Friday 10:00p with Sully and the Blue Eyed Soul at Valley View Casino


3/9/18 Friday 7:30p with Peter Sprague at Ki's


3/16/18 Friday 9:30p with Sully and the Blue Eyed Soul at Beaumont's 


3/23/18 Friday 9:00p with Sully and the Blue Eyed Soul at the Kraken


FEBRUARY 2018


2/9/18 Friday 7:00p with Peter Sprague at Classic Pianos (Portland OR)


2/11/18 Sunday 7:00p with Peter Sprague at Marine View (Tacoma WA)

2/14/18 Wednesday 7:00p with Peter Sprague at Crush, Solana Beach

2/24/18 Saturday 3:00p with Peter Sprague at the Encinitas Library

2/24/18 Saturday 8:00p with Bob Magnusson at Dizzy's

2/25/18 Sunday 7:00p with Sully and the Blue Eyed Soul at the Kraken


JANUARY 2018


1/9/18 Tuesday 6:00p with Peter Sprague at the Julian Library


1/15/18 Monday 12p with Peter Sprague at the Athenaeum Library


1/18/18 Thursday 7:00p with Peter Sprague at the Fallbrook Library


1/19/18 Friday 7:30p with Peter Sprague at Ki's


1/25/18 Thursday 7:30p with Peter Sprague at the Arroyo Seco Golf Course (Pasadena)


1/26/18 Friday 9:00p with Sully and the Blue Eyed Soul at the Kraken


DECEMBER 2017


12/3/17 Saturday 12:30-2:30p with the Kate & Tripp Sprague Duo at Flower Hill Mall (next to Starbucks) in Del Mar


12/3/17 Sunday 6:30p with the Justin Grinnell Quintet at Grossmont College Recital Hall (Building 26, room 220) $10


12/6/17 Wednesday 6:00p with Peter Sprague Trio at the Oceanside Museum of Art


12/8/17 Friday 8p with Blurring the Edges at Grossmont College Recital Hall (Building 26, room 220)


12/16/17 Saturday 6-8p with Glen Fisher at the San Diego Botanical Garden "Garden of Lights"


12/22/17 Saturday 12:30-2:30p with the Kate & Tripp Sprague Duo at Flower Hill Mall (next to Starbucks) in Del Mar


12/23/17 Saturday 7:30-10:30p Tripp Sprague Quartet at Northern Spirits


12/24/17 1:00p Annual Peter Sprague Christmas Eve concert "All Beatles" at the Del Mar Amphitheater 


12/29/17 Friday 8:00p with the Steely Damned 2 at The Music Box


12/31/17 Saturday 9:00p NYE with Sully and the Blue Eyed Soul at the Kraken


NOVEVEMBER 2017

11/4/17 Saturday 12:30-2:30p with the Kate & Tripp Sprague Duo at Flower Hill Mall (next to Starbucks) in Del Mar 


11/30/17 Saturday 8p with Sully and the Blue Eyed Soul at the Kraken


OCTOBER 2017

10/1/17 Sunday 6:30p with the Justin Grinnell Quintet at Grossmont College Recital Hall (Building 26, room 220) $10


10/7/17 Saturday 12:30-2:30p with the Kate & Tripp Sprague Duo at Flower Hill Mall (next to Starbucks) in Del Mar

10/7/17 Saturday 5:30-8:30 with the Kate & Tripp Sprague Duo at the Ponte Winery Restaurant in Temecula 

10/8/17 Sunday 3:00p with Jim Plank, Justin Grinnell, Tripp Sprague, and Duncan Moore at the First Christian Church Oceanside

10/13/17 Friday 9:00p with Sully and the Blue Eyed Soul at the Kraken

10/19/17 Thursday with Peter Sprague at the Merc

10/20/17 Friday 7:30p with the Richard Thompson Quintet at Dizzy's