SEPTEMBER 2018


9/29/18 Saturday 8:00p-11:009 with Sully and the Souljah's at 83 Degrees


9/22/18 Saturday Tripp Sprague Quartet at the Westin Princeville 9th Annual Jazz and Wine Festival (in Kauai)


9/16/18 with Sully and the Souljah's at Kaaboo


9/12/18 Wednesday 7:00p Tripp Sprague, Danny Green Duo at Tio Leo's


9/9/18 Sunday 12:30-2:30p  Kate & Tripp Sprague Duo at Flower Hill Mall (next to Starbucks) in Del Mar


​9/7/18 Friday 5:15p-7:45p Tripp Sprague and Michael Leroy at the US Grant Hotel lobby


9/2/18 Sunday 8:00p with The Steely Damned 2 at the Music Box


9/1/18 Saturday 8:00p with Allison Adams Tucker The Westgate Hotel- Plaza Bar


AUGUST 2018


8:30/18 Thursday 7:00p Kate and Tripp Sprague at Grit Coffee


​8/24/18 Friday 7:00p with Peter Sprague at the La Jolla Community Center


8/18/18 Saturday 5:30p with Peter Sprague at the Laguna Festival of the Arts


8/16/18 Thursday Sully and the Blue Eyed Soul Band at Solana Beach Fletcher Cove


8/13/18 Monday 6:30p with Peter Sprague at Westminster Presbyterian Church


8/12/18 Sunday 5:00p with Peter Sprague Cole Porter and Village Community Presbyterian Church


8/12/18 Sunday 11:00a with Allison Adams Tucker at El Camino Memorial Park


8/10/18 Saturday 7:30p with Peter Sprague at Ki's


8/9/18 Thursday 5:30p - 8:00p with Wingstock at Santee Summer Concerts

8/7/18 Tuesday 7:00p with The Steely Damned 2 at the Del Mar Power House Concerts


8/5/18 Sunday 12:30-2:30p  Kate & Tripp Sprague Duo at Flower Hill Mall (next to Starbucks) in Del Mar


8/3/18 Friday 5:15p-7:45p Tripp Sprague and Michael Leroy at the US Grant Hotel lobby


​8/2/18 Thursday 5:30p - 8:00p with Sully and the Blue Eyed Soul Band at Santee Summer Concerts


JULY 2018


7/29/18 Sunday 7:00p, with Peter Sprague at Christ Presbyterian Church


7/28/18 Saturday 5:30p with Peter Sprague at the Laguna Festival of the Arts


7/26/18 7:30p, the Tripp Sprague Quartet at the Mission Brewery


7/23/18 Monday 7:30, with Peter Sprague at the North Coast Repertory Theatre 


7/18/18 Wednesday 3:00p, with the Sully and theBlue Eyed Souls at the Del Mar Race Track


7/13/18 Friday 5:00-8:00p, with the Sully and theBlue Eyed Souls at Kennedy Park in El Cajon


7/8/18 Sunday 7:00p, with the Sully and the Blue Eyed Souls at the Belly Up Tavern


7/818 Sunday 12:30-2:30p  Kate & Tripp Sprague Duo at Flower Hill Mall (next to Starbucks) in Del Mar


7/7/18 Saturday 7:00p, Tripp Sprague, Peter Sprague, Nina Francis, and Kate Sprague at Java Joe's


7/4/18 Wednesday 5:00-8:00p, with the Sully and the Blue Eyed Souls at Kennedy Park in El Cajon


JUNE 2018


6/30/18 Saturday 10:00a, Peter and Tripp Sprague at the Del Mar Civic Center


6/29/18 Friday 5-9p, with Sully and the Blue Eyed Soul at Valley View Casino


6/16/18 Sunday 9:00p-1:00a with Sully and the Blue Eyed Soul at the Kraken


6/13/18 Wednesday noon, with Peter Sprague at the Encinitas Library


6/9/18 Saturday 7:30p with Peter Sprague at Ki's


6/9/18 Saturday 12p-3p, with Sully and the Blue Eyed Soul at Hess Fest


6/8/18 Friday 6-9p with Sully and the Blue Eyed Soul at the Del Mar Fair, Plaza Stage


6/7/18 Thursday 7:30p with Leonard Patton at the Moniker


6/3/18 Sunday 7:00p with Peter Sprague Planet Cole Porter at Dizzy's


MAY 2018

5/4/18 Friday 6:00p - 8:00p El Cajon Dinner and a concert with Sully and the Blue Eyed Soul


5/5/18 Friday 9:30p with Sully and the Blue Eyed Soul  at Beaumont's


5/11/18 Friday 7:30p with Blurring the Edges at Grossmont college


5/14/18 Monday noon with Peter Sprague Trio at the Lyceum Theater


5/17/18 Thursday 7:00p with Peter Sprague in South Pasadena


5/20/18 Sunday 12:30-2:30p  Kate & Tripp Sprague Duo at Flower Hill Mall (next to Starbucks) in Del Mar


5/25/18 Friday 8:00p with Back to the Garden playing Beatles music


5/26/18 Sunday 9:00p-1:00a with Sully and the Blue Eyed Soul at the Kraken


APRIL 2018


4/13/18 Friday 8:00p with The Steely Damned 2 at the Music Box


4/15/18 Sunday 7:00p with Peter Sprague at the Mingei Museum


4/25/18 Wednesday 7:00p with Peter Sprague Planet Cole Porter at the Rancho Mirage Library


4/28/18 Saturday 4:30p with Peter Sprague at the South Pasadena Eclectic Music Festival


4/29/18 Sunday 12:30-2:30p  Kate & Tripp Sprague Duo at Flower Hill Mall (next to Starbucks) in Del Mar


4/29/18 Sunday 4:00-9:00p with Sully and the Blue Eyed Soul at the Kraken


PAST SHOWS


MARCH 2018


3/2/18 Friday 10:00p with Sully and the Blue Eyed Soul at Valley View Casino


3/9/18 Friday 7:30p with Peter Sprague at Ki's


3/16/18 Friday 9:30p with Sully and the Blue Eyed Soul at Beaumont's 


3/23/18 Friday 9:00p with Sully and the Blue Eyed Soul at the Kraken


FEBRUARY 2018


2/9/18 Friday 7:00p with Peter Sprague at Classic Pianos (Portland OR)


2/11/18 Sunday 7:00p with Peter Sprague at Marine View (Tacoma WA)

2/14/18 Wednesday 7:00p with Peter Sprague at Crush, Solana Beach

2/24/18 Saturday 3:00p with Peter Sprague at the Encinitas Library

2/24/18 Saturday 8:00p with Bob Magnusson at Dizzy's

2/25/18 Sunday 7:00p with Sully and the Blue Eyed Soul at the Kraken


JANUARY 2018


1/9/18 Tuesday 6:00p with Peter Sprague at the Julian Library


1/15/18 Monday 12p with Peter Sprague at the Athenaeum Library


1/18/18 Thursday 7:00p with Peter Sprague at the Fallbrook Library


1/19/18 Friday 7:30p with Peter Sprague at Ki's


1/25/18 Thursday 7:30p with Peter Sprague at the Arroyo Seco Golf Course (Pasadena)


1/26/18 Friday 9:00p with Sully and the Blue Eyed Soul at the Kraken


DECEMBER 2017


12/3/17 Saturday 12:30-2:30p with the Kate & Tripp Sprague Duo at Flower Hill Mall (next to Starbucks) in Del Mar




public gigs

​Tripp Sprague - Saxophonist