NOVEMBER 2019


11/9/19 Saturday 8:00p with Sully and the Souljahs at Fast Times


11/7/19 Thursday 7:00p with Yale Strom at SDSU


11/2/19 Saturday 7:00p with "Blurring the Edges" at Mt. Soledad Pres. Church


OCTOBER 2019


​10/20/19 Sunday 7:00p with Yale Strom at New Village Arts Theater, Carlsbad


10/19/19 Saturday 9:30a-2:00p Kate & Tripp Sprague Duo at the Little Italy Mercado


10/11/19 Friday 7:30p with Peter Sprague Planet Cole Porter at Pt. Loma Nazarene Univ. 


​10/5/19 Saturday with the Funk Puppies at the Encinitas Elks Club


10/2/19 Wednesday 7:00p with Sully and the Souljahs at the Music Box


SEPTEMBER 2019


9/29/19 Sunday 3:00p - 6:30p with Sully and the Souljahs at the Kraken


​9/27/19 Friday 6:00p-8:00p with Back to the Garden - Beatles Show - El Cajon concerts


9/20/19 Friday 8:00p with Jazz Collective - Paris Speakeasy - at St. Tropez Bakery


​9/1/19 Sunday 8:00p with the Steely Damned at the Music Box


AUGUST 2019


8/31/19 Saturday 3p with Peter Sprague at the Carlsbad Library


8/29/19 Thursday with the Funk Puppies at the Kraken


8/28/19 Wednesday with Peter Sprague at the Laguna Festival of the Arts


8/22/19 Thursday 6:00p with Sully and the Souljahs at the Solona Beach Concerts at the Cove


8/18/19 Sunday 12:30p-2:30p  Kate & Tripp Sprague Duo at Flower Hill Mall (next to Starbucks) in Del Mar


​8/17/19 Saturday with the Funk Puppies at the Encinitas Elks Club


8/11/19 Sunday 6:00p with Sully and the Souljahs at the Coronado Summer Concert series


8/10/19 Saturday with Sully and the Souljahs at the Ale Smith Festival


8/9/19 Friday with Sully and the Souljahs at Fast Times Bar and Grill


8/4/19 Sunday 3:00p the Sprague Brothers at the Carlsbad Music Festival


8/3/19 Saturday 5:00p with Peter Sprague Planet Cole Porter at First Presbyterian Church San Diego


JULY 2019


7/29/19 Monday 7:30p with Peter Sprague at North Coast Repertory Theatre


7/26/19 7:00p with Peter Sprague at the La Jolla Community Center


7/22/19 Monday 6:30p with Peter Sprague at Westminster Presbyterian Church Pt. Loma


7/19/19 Friday 6:30p with Peter Sprague at the Coronado Library


7/14/19 Sunday 3:00p Danny Green / Tripp Sprague Duo Mission Trails Church


7/12/19 Friday 9:00p with Sully and the Souljahs at the Kraken


7/7/19 Sunday 12:30p-2:30p  Kate & Tripp Sprague Duo at Flower Hill Mall (next to Starbucks) in Del Mar


7/6/19 Saturday 5:30p with Peter Sprague at Laguna Beach Festival of the Arts


​7/5/19 Friday 6:00p with Sully and the Souljahs at Carlsbad Summer Concerts


JUNE 2019


6/24/19 Monday 7:30p with Yale Strom at Klezmer Summit


6/23/19 Sunday 5:00-7:00p with Peter Sprague at Rancho Santa Fe park


6/22/19 Saturday 3:00-5:00p with Sully and the Souljahs at Hess Fest


6/20/19 Thursday 8:00-11:00pm with Mike Peed at the U.S. Grant Grill


6/18/19 Tuesday 7:00p with Sully and the Souljahs at the Del Mar Powerhouse Park twilight concert


6/8/19 Saturday 7:30p with Peter Sprague at the Pilgrim United Church


6/6/19 Thursday 7:00 with Peter Sprague Cole Porter at the Del Mar Powerhouse


MAY 2019


​5/26/19 Sunday 8:00p with the Steely Damned at the Music Box


5/25/19 Saturday 9:00p with Sully and the Souljahs at the Kraken


​5/24/19 Friday 7:30p with Peter Sprague at Ki's


​5/16/19 Thursday 11:30a-1:30p with Peter Sprague at SD airport


5/15/19 Wednesday 5:00p with Joe Garrison and Night People at UCSD


5/12/19 Sunday 4:00p-6:00p  Kate & Tripp Sprague Duo at Flower Hill Mall (next to Starbucks) in Del Mar


​​5/8/19 Wednesday 4:00-5:45p Kate & Tripp Sprague Duo at the Ocean Beach Farmer's Market


 5/5/19 Sunday 5:00p Rancho Santa Fe house concert with Allison Adams Tucker


​5/3/19 Friday 5:00p-8:00p with Sully and the Souljahs at the El Cajon Concert Series


APRIL 2019


4/27/19 Saturday 3:30p with Yale Strom at the Adams Ave. Root Festival


​4/24/19 Tuesday 8:00 with Sully and the Souljahs at the Belly Up Tavern


4/21/19 Sunday 6:30p with Justin Grinell at Grosmont College


​4/21/19 Sunday 12:30-2:30p  Kate & Tripp Sprague Duo at Flower Hill Mall (next to Starbucks) in Del Mar


​4/19/19 Friday 6:00p-8:00p with Sully and the Souljahs at Mike Hess Brewing Miramar


​4/14/19 Sunday 3:00p Danny Green/Tripp Sprague duo performance house concert


4/12/19 Friday 7:30p with Blurring the Edges at Grossmont College


​4/10/19 Wednesday 7:00p with Peter Sprague at the Rancho Mirage Library


4/9/19 Tuesday with Sully and the Souljahs at the Belly Up


4/6/19 Wednesday 9:30a-2:00p Kate & Tripp Sprague Duo at the Little Italy Mercado


MARCH 2019

3/24/19 Sunday 8:00p-midnight a with Sully and the Souljahs at the Kraken


3/17/19 Sunday 12:30-2:30p  Kate & Tripp Sprague Duo at Flower Hill Mall (next to Starbucks) in Del Mar


3/15/19 Friday 7:30p with Peter Sprague at Ki's


3/10/19 Sunday 6:30p with Justin Grinell at Grosmont College


3/4/19 Monday Noon with Allison Adams Tucker at the Lyceum Theatre


3/3/19 Sunday 7:00p with Joe Garrison and Night People house concert


FEBRUARY 2019


​2/27/19 Wednesday 6:15p with Peter Sprague & Planet Cole Porter at the Rancho Bernardo Library


2/24/19 Sunday 4:00p Celebrating Bob Magnusson at Dizzy's


2/16/19 Wednesday 9:15a-2:00p Kate & Tripp Sprague Duo at the Little Italy Mercado


2/20/19 Sunday 12:30-2:30p  Kate & Tripp Sprague Duo at Flower Hill Mall (next to Starbucks) in Del Mar


​2/3/19 Sunday 2:30p-3:30p with Yale Strom at the Central Library


JANUARY 2019


1/30/19 Wednesday 4:00-6:00p Kate & Tripp Sprague Duo at the Ocean Beach Farmer's Market


1/25/19 Friday 9:00p-1:00a with Sully and the Souljahs at the Kraken


1/25/19 Friday 5:30-7:30p Tripp Sprague/Danny Green Duo at The Handlery


1/13/19 Sunday 12:30-2:30p  Kate & Tripp Sprague Duo at Flower Hill Mall (next to Starbucks) in Del Mar


1/9/19 Wednesday 7:00p Tripp Sprague Duo at Tio Leo's


1/4/19 Friday 7:30p with Peter Sprague at Ki's


DECEMBER 2018


12/31/18 Monday 9:00p-1:00a with Sully and the Souljahs at the Kraken NYE!


12/30/18 Sunday 8:00p with The Steely Damned 2 at the Music Box


12/30/18 Sunday 12:30-2:30p  Kate & Tripp Sprague Duo at Flower Hill Mall (next to Starbucks) in Del Mar


​12/24/18 Monday 1:00p with Peter Sprague, the annual Christmas Eve concert


​12/22/18 Saturday 6:00p-8:00p with Glen Fisher at Garden of Lights


12.16/18 Sunday 7:00p with Allison Adam Tucker at Dizzy's


12/12/ 18 Wednesday 7:00p Tripp Sprague, Louis Valenzuela , Leonard Patton Trio at Tio Leo's


​12/8/18 Saturday 6:00p-8:00p with Glen Fisher at Garden of Lights


NOVEMBER 2018


11/30/018 Friday 7:30p with Peter Sprague at Ki's


​11/24/18 Saturday 8:00p-11:009 with Sully and the Souljah's at 83 Degrees


11/17/18 Saturday 6:30p with Sully and the Souljahs at the Belly Up Tavern


11/16/18 Friday 9:00p-1:00a with Sully and the Souljahs at the Kraken


11/14/18 Wednesday 7:00p Tripp Sprague, Matt DiBiase, Leonard Patton Trio at Tio Leo's


​11/13/18 Tuesday 7:30p-10:00p with Big Time Operator at Tio Leo's


11/4/18 Sunday 12:30-2:30p  Kate & Tripp Sprague Duo at Flower Hill Mall (next to Starbucks) in Del Mar


OCTOBER 2018​


10/28/18 Sunday 3:00p House concert with Danny Green and Leonard Patton


10/26/18 Friday9:00p-1:00a with Sully and the Souljahs at the Kraken


​10/25/18 Thursday 7:30p-11:30p with Big Time Operator at Queen Bee's


10/19/018 Friday 7:30p with Peter Sprague at Ki's


10/14/18 Sunday 7:00p with the Justin Grinell Quintet at Grosmont College


10/10/18 Wednesday 7:00p Tripp Sprague, Matt DiBiase Duo at Tio Leo's


SEPTEMBER 2018


9/29/18 Saturday 8:00p-11:009 with Sully and the Souljah's at 83 Degrees


9/22/18 Saturday Tripp Sprague Quartet at the Westin Princeville 9th Annual Jazz and Wine Festival (in Kauai)


9/16/18 with Sully and the Souljah's at Kaaboo


9/12/18 Wednesday 7:00p Tripp Sprague, Danny Green Duo at Tio Leo's


9/9/18 Sunday 12:30-2:30p  Kate & Tripp Sprague Duo at Flower Hill Mall (next to Starbucks) in Del Mar


​9/7/18 Friday 5:15p-7:45p Tripp Sprague and Michael Leroy at the US Grant Hotel lobby


9/2/18 Sunday 8:00p with The Steely Damned 2 at the Music Box


9/1/18 Saturday 8:00p with Allison Adams Tucker The Westgate Hotel- Plaza Bar


AUGUST 2018


8:30/18 Thursday 7:00p Kate and Tripp Sprague at Grit Coffee


​8/24/18 Friday 7:00p with Peter Sprague at the La Jolla Community Center


8/18/18 Saturday 5:30p with Peter Sprague at the Laguna Festival of the Arts


8/16/18 Thursday Sully and the Blue Eyed Soul Band at Solana Beach Fletcher Cove


8/13/18 Monday 6:30p with Peter Sprague at Westminster Presbyterian Church


8/12/18 Sunday 5:00p with Peter Sprague Cole Porter and Village Community Presbyterian Church


8/12/18 Sunday 11:00a with Allison Adams Tucker at El Camino Memorial Park


8/10/18 Saturday 7:30p with Peter Sprague at Ki's


8/9/18 Thursday 5:30p - 8:00p with Wingstock at Santee Summer Concerts

8/7/18 Tuesday 7:00p with The Steely Damned 2 at the Del Mar Power House Concerts


8/5/18 Sunday 12:30-2:30p  Kate & Tripp Sprague Duo at Flower Hill Mall (next to Starbucks) in Del Mar


8/3/18 Friday 5:15p-7:45p Tripp Sprague and Michael Leroy at the US Grant Hotel lobby


​8/2/18 Thursday 5:30p - 8:00p with Sully and the Blue Eyed Soul Band at Santee Summer Concerts


JULY 2018


7/29/18 Sunday 7:00p, with Peter Sprague at Christ Presbyterian Church


7/28/18 Saturday 5:30p with Peter Sprague at the Laguna Festival of the Arts


7/26/18 7:30p, the Tripp Sprague Quartet at the Mission Brewery


7/23/18 Monday 7:30, with Peter Sprague at the North Coast Repertory Theatre 


7/18/18 Wednesday 3:00p, with the Sully and theBlue Eyed Souls at the Del Mar Race Track


7/13/18 Friday 5:00-8:00p, with the Sully and theBlue Eyed Souls at Kennedy Park in El Cajon


7/8/18 Sunday 7:00p, with the Sully and the Blue Eyed Souls at the Belly Up Tavern


7/818 Sunday 12:30-2:30p  Kate & Tripp Sprague Duo at Flower Hill Mall (next to Starbucks) in Del Mar


7/7/18 Saturday 7:00p, Tripp Sprague, Peter Sprague, Nina Francis, and Kate Sprague at Java Joe's


7/4/18 Wednesday 5:00-8:00p, with the Sully and the Blue Eyed Souls at Kennedy Park in El Cajon


JUNE 2018


6/30/18 Saturday 10:00a, Peter and Tripp Sprague at the Del Mar Civic Center


6/29/18 Friday 5-9p, with Sully and the Blue Eyed Soul at Valley View Casino


6/16/18 Sunday 9:00p-1:00a with Sully and the Blue Eyed Soul at the Kraken


6/13/18 Wednesday noon, with Peter Sprague at the Encinitas Library


6/9/18 Saturday 7:30p with Peter Sprague at Ki's


6/9/18 Saturday 12p-3p, with Sully and the Blue Eyed Soul at Hess Fest


6/8/18 Friday 6-9p with Sully and the Blue Eyed Soul at the Del Mar Fair, Plaza Stage


6/7/18 Thursday 7:30p with Leonard Patton at the Moniker


6/3/18 Sunday 7:00p with Peter Sprague Planet Cole Porter at Dizzy's


MAY 2018

5/4/18 Friday 6:00p - 8:00p El Cajon Dinner and a concert with Sully and the Blue Eyed Soul


5/5/18 Friday 9:30p with Sully and the Blue Eyed Soul  at Beaumont's


5/11/18 Friday 7:30p with Blurring the Edges at Grossmont college


5/14/18 Monday noon with Peter Sprague Trio at the Lyceum Theater


5/17/18 Thursday 7:00p with Peter Sprague in South Pasadena


5/20/18 Sunday 12:30-2:30p  Kate & Tripp Sprague Duo at Flower Hill Mall (next to Starbucks) in Del Mar


5/25/18 Friday 8:00p with Back to the Garden playing Beatles music


5/26/18 Sunday 9:00p-1:00a with Sully and the Blue Eyed Soul at the Kraken







public gigs

​Tripp Sprague - Saxophonist